BET Hip Hop Awards: Ice Cube, OMG, Doughboy, Rev Run, Diggy, and Jo-Jo Cypher

I’m not a big rap fan but I do enjoy cyphers, here is one of the cyphers from last night’s BET Hip Hop Awards with a father and sons theme. Ice Cube with his sons OMG and Doughboy, and Rev Run with his sons Diggy and Jo-Jo. Check it out and lets us know your favorite verses and who you think killed this one.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. duPree
    Oct 13, 2010 @ 19:28:03

    I’m not going to even lie I was so hyped to hear Diggy Simmons that I blocked out the everybody else. I didn’t Block out Rev Run though. He surprised me an got his man.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

