Feedback Friday!!

OK guys, CoffyTalk has been up and going for a few months now and we would love to hear feedback from you all. What posts have you all liked the most? What do you want to see more of? Don’t just read this and go on about your business looking at, and reading posts, take a few moments to tell us what you think!

P.S. We are almost ready to kick off our spotlight series! The purpose of the spotlight series is to highlight our generation and the works that they are doing for our society whether it be through entrepreneurship, or any other avenue. If you would like to nominate yourself or someone else, please email us at coffytalk@gmail.com!

Happy Friday everyone!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Justina
    Nov 05, 2010 @ 16:50:32

    First, let me say I am loving this blog. It is on my Google Reader and I enjoy reading it everyday.

    SO, what do I like… I like the posts that deal with issues affecting black communities. You ladies bring out such great p.o.v.’s to different things affecting black communities – from relationships to politics. I also like the sports posts and education posts.

    Keep up the great work! And soon I’ll be doing something grand enough to nominate myself for the spotlight 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

