CT Wants To Know:

Anyone planning to make big moves in the New Year?? How about serious New Year’s resolutions, or commitments?? How do you plan to keep them??

What is it about the New Year that causes people to want to start afresh?? Why do we need resolutions to make a change or commitment??

Lets speak on it!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. China
    Jan 02, 2011 @ 17:23:12

    I have never really made a resolution, just made a list of some things that I would like to work towards, basically setting goals like I regularly do. Many people do get the hype that they’re going to change or make commitments but we know it doesn’t happen overnight, it’s a process that does require seriousness. This year I just told myself that this will be another year that I move foward with life and my plans, to stay focus on things that matter most, and stop trying to make everyone else happy. So my many focus is ME and I’m trying not to feel bad about people who I will cut off or distance myself from.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

